Brynteg Library

The Memorial Centre
Quarry Road
Brynteg
LL11 6AB

brynteg.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 759523

Opening hours

  • Monday 2pm - 7pm

  • Tuesday 10am - 12.30pm and 2pm - 5.30pm

  • Wednesday 2pm - 5.30pm

  • Thursday 2pm - 7pm

  • Friday 12pm - 6pm

  • Saturday 10am - 1pm

Cefn Mawr Library

Plas Kynaston
Cefn Mawr
Wrexham
LL14 3AT

cefnmawr.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 820938

Opening hours

  • Monday 1pm - 5.30pm

  • Wednesday 1pm - 5.30pm

  • Thursday 1pm - 5.30pm

  • Friday 9am - 5.30pm

Chirk Library

Chapel Lane
Chirk
Wrexham
LL14 5NF

chirk.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01691 772344

Opening hours

  • Monday 9am - 5.30pm

  • Tuesday 2pm - 5pm

  • Thursday 2pm - 5pm

  • Friday 9am - 5.30pm

Coedpoeth Library

Plas Pentwyn
Castle Road
Coedpoeth
LL11 3NA

coedpoeth.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 722920

Opening hours

  • Monday 2pm - 5.30pm

  • Tuesday 10am - 12.30pm and 2pm - 5.30pm

  • Wednesday 2pm - 5.30pm

  • Friday 10am - 12.30pm and 2pm - 6.30pm

Gwersyllt Library

Gwersyllt Community Resource Centre
2nd Avenue
Gwersyllt
LL11 4ED

gwersyllt.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 722890

Opening hours

  • Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Staffed Opening Hours

  • Monday 2pm - 5pm

  • Tuesday 2pm - 5pm

  • Wednesday 10am - 1pm and 2pm - 5pm

  • Thursday 10am - 1pm and 2pm - 5pm

  • Friday 2pm - 5pm

Llay Library

Llay Park Resource Centre
Market Square
Llay
LL12 0TR

llay.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 855100

Opening hours

  • Monday 2pm - 6pm

  • Tuesday 1pm - 5pm

  • Wednesday 1pm - 5pm

  • Thursday 1pm - 5pm

  • Friday 2pm - 6pm

Overton Library

Cocoa Rooms
Overton
Wrexham
LL13 OEE

overton.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 710557

Opening hours

  • Monday 10am - 2pm

  • Wednesday 2pm - 6pm

  • Friday 2pm - 6pm

  • Saturday 10am - 1pm

Rhos Library

Princes Road
Rhos
Wrexham
LL14 1AB

rhos.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 840328

Opening hours

  • Monday 10am - 6pm

  • Tuesday 10am -5pm

  • Wednesday 10am - 5pm

  • Friday 10am - 6pm

Ruabon Library

High Street
Ruabon
Wrexham
LL14 6NH

ruabon.library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 822002

Opening hours

  • Monday 10am - 6pm

  • Tuesday 2pm - 5pm

  • Wednesday 2pm - 5pm

  • Thursday 2pm - 5pm

  • Friday 10am - 6pm

Wrexham Library

Rhosddu Road
Wrexham
LL11 1AU

library@wrexham.gov.uk
01978 292090

Opening hours

  • Monday 9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 6pm
  • Thursday 9am - 6pm
  • Friday 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday 9am - 4pm

Homelink Service

The Homelink Service is for people who live in Wrexham County and are housebound and have no one to collect books on their behalf. For Information on this service please email library@wrexham.gov.uk or telephone Wrexham Library on 01978 292090.